About Me!

Hi everyone!

Before I started posting pictures of my manicures and swatches I thought I’d just give you a little bit of information about myself first!

I’m come from Birmingham and I am currently studying Business Studies at Coventry University (Go Team CU!) Since starting uni in September amongst all the work I have managed to pick up an obsession with nail art and I’m pretty sure I’ve painted my nails every day since I moved into my flat!

Starting a blog is something I’d never considered, until people started asking me how I do my nails and even if I’d do theirs too! So I decided to set up this blog and share some of my hints and tips with others. Nail art has become a passion and it would be brilliant if I could build up an established blog to show people that amazing nail art doesn’t have to be difficult (or expensive!).

If you’d like to visit my pinterest and twitter pages the links are below, can’t wait to get started!

pinterest.com/sophbabesss

twitter.com/sophbabesss

And finally here is a picture of one of my dogs, Lottie, enjoying her lazy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

