Red Matte Leopard Print

Anybody who knows me, knows that I love leopard print!

Today’s manicure is my take on leopard print nails, that will go perfectly with the boots I am wearing tonight!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This Manicure was done using another one of my Calvin Klein polishes – Caught Red Handed and my Rimmel Matte Finish polish and Top coat.

Excuse the index finger nail, the red managed to stain my cuticle, which often happens with red polish so I cleaned up as best as i could, but after I’ve washed my hands once the staining will disappear (fingers crossed!)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave any comments below, I’d love to get some feedback!

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Red Matte Leopard Print

  1. Katie Elliott says:

    Hi there! Loving your blog, my name is Katie Elliott I am the creator of Tag a Trend.co.uk (www.tagatrend.co.uk) The website works like this: each week I announce a new fashion trend, and people then tag themselves on Facebook wearing that trend. This is done by tagging their picture with the Tag a Trend Facebook page.

    The other option is to directly add your pics to the facebook wall at http://www.facebook.com/TagATrend or to email pics to kte20@hotmail.com. The best pics then appear on my site.

    Next week’s trend, starting on Monday is ‘Leopard Print’ and as I can see you are loving the trend, I thought you might be interested in getting involved and tagging yourself in this fab print. The picture will appear on both my site and Facebook (both with a direct link back to your blog.)

    (As this new trend doesn’t start until Monday, it may be best to email pictures rather than tag, so they don’t get mixed up with this week’s trend of ‘Aztec Print’!)

    Look forward to hearing from you!
    Katie

    • sophbabesss says:

      I’d love to get involved definitely!
      I’ll send you some pictures of this manicure and i’ll do another manicure with a different leopard print style!

      I’ll send the pictures over tomorrow, thank you for your interest in my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

