Strictly Come Dancing Inspired #3

It’s that time again, Strictly nail art time!

Part three of my Strictly Come Dancing inspired nails is a Dani Harmer Dress inspired manicure. I love how cute this two piece outfit is and it was perfect for her Wembley Quickstep!

Dani Harmer Quickstep

I have focused on the black and pink detailing of the top in my manicure and have used Calvin Klein in Ebony Hates Chris and Avon ColourTrend in Peekaboo!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

For once I have used my Rimmel 5-1 top coat rather than the Matte Finish top coat, I think the high gloss shine of the top coat replicates the glamour of the costume!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Which is your favourite Strictly Come Dancing manicure so far?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

