Ikat Print Manicure!

Yesterday I finally hit 100 followers on twitter! So to continue with my celebration I’ve created a manicure that I’ve been really excited about for ages, the ikat print!

Here’s some examples of ikat in fashion etc, you’ve probably seen it before.

designline

I’ve chosen Purple, coral and silver for my design and the polishes I have used are:

Technic Pretty Pastels – Lolli Pop

Colour Unlimited Neon Collection – Coral

Primark Beauty – Silver

Calvin Klein – Ebony Hates Chris

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I really love my faux fur gloves so here’s a picture with them on!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Do you like ikat print, and what other colours would you chose if you were going to do it?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

