I painted Alice’s Nails!

So when I’m bored at uni I ask people if they want their nails done, and Alice was my first guinea-pig! I’m only used to doing my own nails so this was a challenge for me, but I’m really happy with the outcome!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is just a simple half moon inspired mani, using Colour Unlimited in  ‘Purple’ (un-named) and Avon Nailwear Pro+ in ‘Licorice’ with a coat of Rimmel Matte Finish to complete the look!

Alice is the first person to admit she has short nails, but I think this proves that you don’t need long nails to create a great manicure!

Also, it is a bit messy round the edges, but I didn’t have time to do a proper clean up!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Don’t worry though, I will get back to working on my own nails soon!

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

