Aztec Style Mani!

Hi guys! First of all I’m so sorry its taken so long for me to post this manicure, I’ve been super busy this weekend and its only now that I’ve had time to sit with my laptop and write about my nails! (This won’t happen often, honest!)

So, today’s manicure is Aztec inspired with thumb and ring finger accent nails!

CAM00378

This one was taken with flash, so the colours look ”highlighter-ish” which is kind of cool I think! Of course I have finished the mani with a coat of Rimmel Matte Finish!

CAM00374

The polishes I used for this manicure are:

Strictly Come Dancing Collection in ‘Au Naturel’ as the base colour

Avon Nailear Pro+ in ‘Licorice’

Rimmel I Love Lasting Finish in ‘Sunshine’

Miss Sporty Clubbing Colours in ‘Blue Bath’

Technic Pretty Pastels in ‘Lilac’

BAD NEWS

Today I broke 3 nails! 😦 This means I had to cut them all, so I have short nails again, boohoo! As of tomorrow you’ll see my short nails on show again!

Do you prefer short nails or long nails?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

