Pre Spring Challenge Day 1

This is a little late, haha, but I spoke to Louise at Mommy Loves Nail Polish and she said the more the merrier!

The first challenge is YELLOW!

So I took my inspiration from the yellow dress that I found on Pinterest.

31384528622856158_EHjthPlg_c

This reminded me of the cling film manicure, or saran wrap mani, so that’s what I chose to do!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The polishes I used are

Rimmel I Love Lasting Finish in ‘Sunshine’

Technic Nail Art Polish in ‘White’

Rimmel 60 Seconds in ‘Grey Matter’

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

springchallenge

What do you guys think of my day 1 manicure?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Pre Spring Challenge Day 1

Leave a Reply

