Pre Spring Challenge Day 2

PINK!

I’m not a very pink person, so this challenge didn’t really suit me and as soon as I’d done it I took it off as it was a bit too girly and not really practical for me!

I do think the accent fingers look great though, and I bought the beads from hobby craft and their very cute!


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Also the glitter as pretty as it is didn’t really work in the fishtail because the glitter is too sparse.

Here are the polishes I used:

Avon Colourtrend – Peekaboo

Strictly Come Dancing Collection – Tropical

Colour Unlimited – Pink Glitter

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Definitely looking forward to green nails tomorrow!!

springchallenge

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

