Pre Spring Nail Challenge Day 4

FLOWERS!

When having a clear out of my phone pictures I found this and its my inspiration for today’s challenge!

baby and daisy

This is me when I was a baby, and my first pet, Daisy the cat! (How sweet was I in my Dungarees!) 🙂

So immediately I thought of Daisy and decided to do a daisy manicure for the flower theme.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The polishes I used for this manicure are:

Loreal Nail Polish – Valiant

Technic Nail Art Polish – White

Rimmel I Love Lasting Finish – Sunshine

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Not my best work, but I think Daisy would be proud 🙂 What do you guys think?

springchallenge

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Pre Spring Nail Challenge Day 4

  1. LOL I love that picture! CUTE!! So are your nails 🙂 Adorable!

Leave a Reply

