Pre Spring Challenge Day 12

STRIPES!

Stripes are definitely my thing, I love graphic nails!

And no you’re not imagining things, I did do day 13 yesterday, you can read about why here!

So on to the manicure! I decided to use a base colour that I hadn’t used yet, and it may be my new favourite shade! Its another polish from the Strictly Come Dancing Collection and its called ‘Passionate’ very fitting for valentines week too!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The other polish I used was ‘Valiant’ by Loreal Paris and here’s a photo with flash to show you all the shimmer!

CAM00439-1

I absolutely adore this shade of red but I couldn’t resist putting a coat of Rimmel Matte Finish top coat over it, just because I can!

Here’s the manicure with a matte top coat, which look do you prefer? Glossy or Matte?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

