Pre Spring Challenge Day 14/Valentines

So today is ‘recreate your favourite challenge’ day! I thought it would be really cool to recreate day 4’s ‘flowers’ theme and incorporate Valentine’s day into it as well!

I started with a basic rose/floral pattern and gave it a Valentines twist with a cut out heart on the accent nails!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love this manicure, its definitely a favourite and it’s looks more complicated than it is!

The polishes I used are:

Strictly Come Dancing – ‘Au Naturel’

Colour Unlimited (No name) ‘Pink’

Strictly Come Dancing – ‘Passionate’

Sinful Colours – ‘Envy’

As usual I couldn’t decide whether I liked the glossy finish so I added Rimmel matte Finish top coat.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I definitely prefer the matte finish, but what do you think?

Hope everybody enjoy’s their Valentine’s Day!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

