Just a quick post to say..

Hey guys! I always have people asking me how I do my nails, so if ever you see my nails and think you’d love to know how it’s done just ask and I’ll post a tutorial!

If I get enough requests I’ll start incorporating tutorials into all my posts!

I love hearing from my fellow swatchaholics, so any comments are greatly appreciated!

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Just a quick post to say..

  1. In my opinion, if you have time on doing tutorials – it is always an advantage to the post! People will automatically know how to do the nail art and those who are here just to see the art itself – they will.)

    so I vote YES for tutorials.

Leave a Reply

