31 Day Challenge – Day 2

ORANGE!

I decided to do something slightly different for this manicure as orange isn’t my favourite colour to wear and it can be quite difficult to work with.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

So as you can see I added a touch of coral into the nail to make it more wearable and used a dotting tool to drag away the polish to create the lines!

The Polishes I used are:

Technic Nail Art Polish in White

Rimmel I Love Lasting Finish in ‘Tangy Tangerine’

Colour Unlimited (un-named polish) Neon Coral

As usual I didn’t like the glossy look on this Mani so I finished with a coat of Rimmel Matte Finish top coat to complete the look!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

In real like this manicure is crazily neon! Not really an everyday look, but great for going out!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

