31 Day Challenge – Day 3

Okay everyone before I start I’d like to apologise for my absence this weekend, its been a bit hectic and along with university deadlines I’ve been a bit under pressure!

Now for the manicure..

YELLOW!

Today’s theme is yellow, and I love yellow, its so bright and reminds me of the sun. Perfect!

So I couldn’t think of things to do then I settled for a fishtail manicure, because I haven’t posted one yet 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is the first successful fishtail mani I’ve ever done, and it kind of reminds me of a bumblebee!

The polishes I used are:

Rimmel I Love Lasting Finish in ‘Sunshine’

Avon Nailwear Pro+ in ‘Licorice’

Loreal Paris Nail Varnish in ‘Valiant’

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Excuse the chip on my pointer, I somehow got roped into doing the washing up and it just happened 😦

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hope you like my yellow fishtail inspired manicure and I promise I’ll be posting more once my coursework is finished!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

