31 Day Challenge – Day 4

GREEN!

Green can be a tricky character, it can stain your fingers and leave you looking like the hulk! Personally I think green is a fresh way to add colour to your nails and not many people have green nails!

So for the ‘green theme’ I decided to try out a cloud manicure that I saw on Nailside and I loved it, so I thought how about trying green clouds!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love this look and its so simple, but unfortunately my camera wasn’t playing ball and wouldn’t focus properly so my pictures are pretty bad compared to most of my work haha!

The greens I used (ordered from lightest to darkest) are:

Miss Sporty Clubbing Colours in ‘Green Lemon’

Sinful Colours in ‘Envy’

Technic Nail Polish in ‘Sea Foam’

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m really pleased with this look, and I think its a subtle way of adding some green into your style!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “31 Day Challenge – Day 4

  1. These are gorgeous! I love this look! ♥

Leave a Reply

