31 Day Challenge – Day 7

BLACK AND WHITE!

Recently I’ve been wearing a lot of black and white and I think a great way to wear the monochrome style is on your nails! This design was inspired by this pattern that I found on Pinterest 🙂

9abb304b30c6432121c2ae3a008f27cb

I painted this pattern on half of my nail then created two full patterned accent nails.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The polishes I used are:

NYC Expert Last in ‘Lazy Sundae’

Avon Nailwear Pro+ in ‘Licorice’

I know I use my Avon polish A LOT but its got a thick formula and an intense colour so it really works for doing contrasting black patterns on nails! As usual I then finished with a coat of Rimmel Matte Finish top coat which makes the manicure look luxurious!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “31 Day Challenge – Day 7

  1. Chris says:

    Pretty! Can you do a tutorial?

Leave a Reply

