31 Day Challenge – Day 10

GRADIENT!

I’ve done a few gradients in my time as a nail artist and always had reasonable success, this mani is definitely my favourite so far!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

For the first time ever I managed to pull off a tape mani without ruining my nails! Woohoo! I really don’t want to take this one off, I’m even willing to say its my favourite manicure I’ve ever done! 😀

The polishes I used are:

Base – ‘Lazy Sundae’ by NYC

Yellow – ‘Lexington Yellow’ by NYC

Green – ‘Moonlit Jade’ by Technic

Purple – ‘Grape Fit’ by Miss Sporty

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love pastel colours for spring and the triangular shape makes my nails look super long! This is the kind of design that suits my style completely, what do you guys think?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “31 Day Challenge – Day 10

  1. Wicked! I love how it’s edgy and fresh, you got the balance just right

Leave a Reply

