Just an update..

I am in the process of painting my nails for my next post, and I’ve been nominated for the Liebster Award (YAY!) so you guys will be getting quite a lot of posts during the next few days 🙂 

This post is just to update you on the social media side of my blog and to let you all know that I’ve decided to get Instagram again! So if you have Instagram follow me @sophbabesss 🙂 Its a personal account but I will be posting pictures of my nails from time to time too!

xxx Soph 

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

