Return of the 31 Day Challenge – Day 20

So after my hectic week of forgetting my camera and stressing about my life in general, its back to normal business!

WATER MARBLE!

I really like water marble and I’ve done quite a few in my nail art time, but they are by no means easy or clean!

This is not the cleanest of manicures I have ever done, but I love the colours and the messiness did wear off after the next day!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The colours I used are three from the Strictly Come Dancing Collection ‘Sophistication’, ‘Blush’ and ‘Seductress’. These polishes are great for water marbling because they are thin and they spread really well when they’re dropped into the water.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The picture above shows the nail on my right hand because it looked really pretty and the marble was really effective!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What do you guys think of water marble, is it worth all the effort?

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

