My Instagram Manicures

About a month ago I jumped on the Instagram bandwagon and I have to admit that I am slightly addicted!

Instead of a full manicure post today I thought I’d do something a little different and show you some of the mani’s I post on Instagram, that you might not have seen on my blog!

PicMonkey Collage

My posts range from my favorite mani’s from my blog, experimental mani’s and simple swatches!

Here are my favourite instagram manicures..

PicMonkey Collage2

I post general stuff from my life too, like my dogs and the things I’m wearing, but as you can see I do post a lot of pictures of my nails and often there are sneak previews and manicures never seen before!

If you’re interested, follow me on Instagram @sophbabesss!

Regular posting will resume tomorrow, I’m just super busy with my coursework deadline approaching, sorry guys!

Soph xx

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

